Annual General Meeting of the FCC (NSW) Inc.

Date: Sunday 29 May 2016
Venue: North Sydney Leagues Club
Address: 12 Abbott St, Cammeray
Time: Starts 11.00am

AGM Documents for download...

(Click on the document/form to start the download)

Election Results

Position Name Telephone Email
President: David Miller EFIAP GMAPS 0419 332 552  
Vice President: Kerry Boytell    
Treasurer: Russell Field    
Secretary:: Amelia Chen    
Ordinary Members Alan Hitchell    
Ordinary Members Sara Corlis    








FCC AGM Agenda 2016

Minutes of 2015 AGM

Secretary's Report for AGM 2016

Treasures Report 2016

FCC Constitution

Note: You require Adobe Reader installed on your computer to access files in pdf format

Page updated June 9, 2015